2023 Artists

The Museum, which will feature preeminent artists from across the country, was co-curated by Daveen Trentman and Terrick Gutierrez.

The exhibition was created and produced in partnership with the Soze Agency.

Artists include: Andre Wagner, Devin Allen, Dread Scott, Eva G. Woolridge, Fahamu Pecou, Reginald Dwayne Betts, Jesse Krimes, Keila Strong, Kisha Bari, Madjeen Isaac, Marcus Manganni, Mitchell S. Jackson, Russell Craig, Daniel Emuna, Steven Eloiseau, Susan Chen, Terrick Gutierrez, Felandus Thames, Nikkolas Smith, Gabriel Chiu, Titus Kaphar, Brandan ‘BMike’ Odums, Donna Grace Kroh, Mark Clennon, Jeff Gipe, and Tracy Hetzel.

Performance pieces by UGBA, Sheela Ramesh, and Justin Prescott. Curated and produced by Brandon Michael Nase and Ari Conte.

As bold as the spirit of New York, we are the NYCLU.
© 2024 New York
Civil Liberties Union